Driver CPC –deadline of 9 September 2019.

All drivers need to make sure they’ve completed 7 hours of periodic training by 9 September 2019.

Book your course.

Date Day Module
13/08/2019 Tuesday Module 6
16/08/2019 Friday Module 3
19/08/2019 Monday Module 2
23/08/2019 Friday Module 1
24/08/2019 Saturday Module 5
24/08/2019 Saturday Module 3
30/08/2019 Saturday Module 5
31/08/2019 Friday Module 1
31/08/2019 Friday Module 2
07/09/219 Saturday Module 3
21/09/2019 Saturday Module 4
28/09/2019 Saturday Module 3
05/10/2019 Saturday Module 2
19/10/2019 Saturday Module 6
09/11/2019 Saturday Module 2
16/11/2019 Saturday Module 3
30/11/2019 Saturday Module 4
07/12/2019 Saturday Module 6